





European SM Championship Forcarei

S2 - Race 1

IMN 228 06 Classification after 18 Laps (23,454 Km) Winner Avg 70,589 Km/h Nhr Motorcycle Best time Diff first P.ts Pos Rider Nat Fed Team Laps Tot. Time In I FFM FRA 1 4 CHAREYRE Thomas TM Racing Factory Team ΤМ 18 19:56.141 1:05.384 3 25 GER DMSB 2 111 **CLASS Markus** Phoenix Racing Team Husqvarna 18 20:07.239 1:05.623 2 11.098 22 ЕMI 3 32 SAMMARTIN Elia ΙΤΔ Phoenix Racing Team Honda 18 20:08.378 1:06.351 6 12.237 20 4 SITNIANSKY Milan CZE ACCR Phoenix Racing Team Honda 20:08.596 1:06.066 5 12.455 121 18 18 5 119 **COUSIN Nicolas** FRA FFM Phoenix Racing Team Honda 18 20:19.695 1:06.144 3 23.554 16 GER FMS 6 2 HINTZ Jannik Husqvarna 18 20:21.736 1:07.004 7 25.595 15 7 97 FILIPPETTI Gioele ITA FMI Team Birba Racing ΤМ 18 20:24.522 1:06.917 6 28.381 14 8 MONTICELLI Diego ITA FMI 20:33.301 37.160 68 TM Racing Factory Team 18 1:06.870 6 13 ΤM RFME GAYA Jaume ESP Suzuki Grau Racing 20:36.144 1.07 102 40.003 9 213 Suzuki 18 14 12 10 22 PALS Patrick EST EMF TM Racing Factory Team тм 18 20:39.705 1:07.671 6 43,564 11 SML 11 124 MADISSON Fero FIN KTM MTR Team ктм 18 20:40.883 1:07.589 9 44.742 10 KLEBER Justino CBM 12 20 BRA TMS Tuning Motorsport Honda 17 20:53.020 1:11.283 Δ 1 Lap q 13 7 SILVERIO Marcelo BRA CBM Suzuki Grau Racing Suzuki 16 20:03.879 1:13.743 5 2 Laps 8 14 3 SILVA Hugo POR FMP ктм 16 20:21.926 1:13.934 6 2 Laps 7

Best lap: nr 4 - CHAREYRE Thomas 1:05.384 in lap 3 Avg 71,742

Race start: 24/08/2019 17:56:13

Race finish: 24/08/2019 18:17:17

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protests and appeals.

Posting Time : 18:19

Time limit for protest expires 30 min after the publication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

Fim Europe Delegate : Gianluca Avenoso

Clerk of the course : Federico Capogna

Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria